Toyota Amphitheatre

Wheatland Amphitheatre is a local, independent website for the people of Wheatland and not affiliated or sponsored by the corporations Live Nation, Ticketmaster or Toyota Amphitheatre. This site links to resale tickets to events at Toyota Amphitheatre. See Disclaimer.

The Toyota Amphitheatre, formally known as the Sleep Train Amphitheatre, os one of California's most popular venues. Helping to bring live music entertainment to the great state of California.

Toyota Amphitheatre Wheatland

Located just 30 miles from Sacramento, the Wheatland Sleep Train Amphitheatre acts as an outdoor venue with a seating capacity of 18,500. The venue is divided into 8,000 reserved seats with 10,500 lawn seats available. Each year, the amphitheater hosts concerts and other special events in the Sacramento area.

The open-air venue was originally known as Sacramento Valley Amphitheater, and is undergoing an expansion to seat up to 20,000 people. Over the years, the venue has hosted some of the top performers in the music industry and boasts state-of-the-art sound, light and video systems.

Latest news & announced events

Future, Migos & Tory Lanez
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017

Chris Stapleton, Brothers Osborne & Lucie Silvas
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017

OneRepublic, Fitz and The Tantrums & James Arthur
Friday, Aug 25, 2017

Nickelback
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017

Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017

Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown
Friday, Sep 29, 2017

Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini & Brett Young
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell
Friday, Jun 16, 2017

2017 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Saturday, May 27, 2017

Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017